Any changes in page content or difficulties in viewing page
contact Web Site Developer
Deb.Johnson@hobomockarenas.com
High School Hockey Schedule
2020-2021
at  Hobomock Arenas
All Games played in Rink 1 unless otherwise noted


PLEASE READ "TEAM PLACEMENT" DOCUMENT BEFORE ENTERING ARENA
Date
Visitor  vs  Home      
Level
Score
Sat  Jan 2
3:10pm
5:00pm
6:50

Plymouth North @ Pembroke
Scituate @ Marshfield
Quincy @ Silver Lake

Varsity
Varsity
Varsity

5 - 4
2 - 5
1 - 0
Sun Jan 3
1:30 pm  (Rink 2)

EW Bridgewater @ Marshfield (Girls)

Varsity

2 - 3
Wed Jan 6
-----
6:10 pm

Whitman Hanson @ Marshfield
Hingham @ Silver Lake

Varsity
Varsity

Postponed
4 - 0
Sat Jan 9
3:10pm
5:00
6:50
7:20

Duxbury @ Hanover
Plymouth South @ Pembroke
Silver Lake @ Marshfield
Norwell @ Marshfield (Girls)

Varsity
Varsity
Varsity
Varsity

1 - 5
2 - 3
Postponed
Postponed
Wed Jan 13
6:10 pm
7:50

Pembroke @ Scituate
Plymouth @ Scituate (Girls)

Varsity
Varsity

Postponed
Postponed
Sat Jan 16
3:10pm
5:00
6:50

Marshfield @ Hanover
Whitman Hanson @ Pembroke
Norwell @ Marshfield (Girls)

Varsity
Varsity
Varsity

2 - 2
3 - 5
2 - 3
Mon  Jan 18
10;20am
12:10pm
2:00

Hanover @ Pembroke
Plymouth North @ Silver Lake
Quincy @ Scituate

Varsity
Varsity
Varsity

5 - 1
Postponed
Postponed
Wed Jan 20
6:10 pm
7:50

North Quincy @ Pembroke
Duxbury @ Silver Lake

Varsity
Varsity

3 - 7
Postponed
Fri Jan 22
7:30pm

Scituate @ Plymouth South

Varsity

6 - 2
Sat Jan 23
3:10pm
5:00
6:50

Quincy @ Pembroke
Bishop Stang @ Hingham
Whitman Hanson/SL @ Marshfield (Girls)

Varsity
Varsity
Varsity

2 - 0
0 - 3
Postponed
Sun Jan 24
2:40pm

Pembroke @ Scituate

Varsity

1 - 8
Mon Jan 25
2:45pm

Whitman Hanson @ Marshfield

Varsity

1 - 7
Wed  Jan 27
6:10 pm
7:50

Hanover@ Scituate
Marshfield @ Silver Lake

Varsity
Varsity

2 - 4
Postponed
Fri Jan 29
2:45pm
7:20pm

Silver Lake @ Marshfield
Whitman Hanson @ Scituate

Varsity
Varsity

1 - 2
0 - 4
Sat  Jan 30
3:10pm
5:00
6:50
7:20 - Rink 2

Scituate @ Pembroke
Plymouth North @ Marshfield
North Quincy @ Hanover
Duxbury @ Marshfield (Girls)

Varsity
Varsity
Varsity
Varsity

4 - 1
0 - 5
1 - 6
3 - 2
Sun Jan 31
12:50 pm

North Quincy @ Scituate

Varsity

1 - 3
Mon Feb 1
2:30 pm

Whitman Hanson @ Silver Lake

Varsity

Postponed due to
weather
Wed Feb 3
6:10 pm
7:50

Dartmouth @ Hanover
Duxbury @ Marshfield

Varsity
Varsity

0 - 6
2 - 3
Thurs Feb 4
6:00 pm
7:30

Whit-Han/SL @ Pembroke (Girls)
Silver Lake @ Pembroke

Varsity
Varsity

1 - 3
0 - 4
Fri Feb 5
7:20pm

Quincy @ Scituate

Varsity

4 - 5
Sat  Feb 6
3:10 pm
5:00
6:50

Quincy @ Hanover
Hingham @ Marshfield
Notre Dame @ Marshfield (Girls)

Varsity
Varsity
Varsity

2 - 5
3 - 1
6 - 1
Mon Feb 8
6:10 pm

Whit-Han @ Silver Lake

Varsity

4 - 2
Tues Feb 9
2:45 pm

Scituate @ Hanover

Varsity

Postponed
Wed Feb 10
6:10 pm
7:50
PATRIOT CUP
Silver Lake @ North Quincy
Whitman-Hanson @ Pembroke

Varsity
Varsity

1 - 2 OT
4 - 3
Sat  Feb 13
3:10 pm
5:00 pm
6:50 (Girls)
PATRIOT CUP
Marshfield @ Scituate
Hanover @ Hingham
Hanover/Cohasset @ Whit-Han/SL

Varsity
Varsity
Varsity

0 - 2
4 - 2
1 - 0 (Shootout)
Mon Feb 15
12:20 pm

Cardinal Spellman @ Silver Lake

Varsity

1 - 8