Wed Jan 29
6:10 pm
7:50
Any changes in page content or difficulties in viewing page
contact Web Site Developer
Deb.Johnson@hobomockarenas.com
High School Hockey Schedule
2017-2018
at  Hobomock Arenas
All Games played in Rink 1 unless otherwise noted
Date
Visitor  vs  Home      
Level
Score
Sat Dec 9
3:10pm
5:00

Silver Lake@ Pembroke
Braintree @ Marshfield (Girls)

Varsity
Varsity

4 - 4
Postponed
Wed Dec 13
6:10 pm
7:50

Rockland @ Hanover
Bridgewater/Raynham @ Pembroke

Varsity
Varsity
 
Sat Dec 16
3:10 pm
5:00
6:50
8:45

Plymouth South @ Hanover
Barnstable @ Marshfield
North Quincy @ Pembroke
WHSL @ Marshfield (Girls)

Varsity
Varsity
Varsity
Varsity
 
Wed Dec 20
6:10
7:50

Waltham @ Marshfield
Duxbury @ Hanover

Varsity
Varsity
 
Sat  Dec 23
3:10 pm
5:00

Coyle Cassidy @ Marshfield
Hingham @ Marshfield

Varsity
Junior Varsity
 
Sat Dec 30
3:10 pm
5:00
6:50

Cardinal Spellman @ Silver Lake
Bishop Stang @ Hanover
Longmeadow @ Marshfield (Girls)

Varsity
Varsity
Varsity
 
Wed Jan 3
6:10 pm
7:50

Pembroke @ Scituate
Sandwich @ Marshfield (Girls)

Varsity
Varsity
 
Sat Jan 6
3:10
5:00
6:50

Scituate @ Hanover
Nauset  @ Marshfield
Scituate @ Marshfield

Varsity
Varsity
Junior Varsity
 
Wed Jan 10
6:10 pm
7:50

Whitman Hanson @ Silver Lake
Marshfield @ Pembroke (Girls)

Varsity
Varsity
 
Sat Jan 13
3:10
5:00
6:50
8:45

Hanover @ Pembroke
Plymouth South @ Silver Lake
Quincy @ Scituate
Falmouth @ Marshfield (Girls)

Varsity
Varsity
Varsity
Varsity
 
Mon Jan 15
9 am
11:00 am
12:40 pm    

Duxbury @ Marshfield
Duxbury @ Marshfield (Girls)
Duxbury @ Marshfield

Junior Varsity
Varsity
Varsity
 
Wed Jan 17
6:10 pm
7:50

Dennis/Yarmouth @ Marshfield
North Quincy @ Scituate

Varsity
Varsity
 
Sat Jan 20
3:10
5:00
6:50

Silver Lake @ Hanover
Sandwich @ Marshfield
Medway @ Pembroke

Varsity
Varsity
Varsity
 
Wed Jan 24
6:10 pm
7:50

North Quincy @ Silver Lake
Nauset @ Marshfield (Girls)

Varsity
Varsity
 
Sat Jan 27
3:10
5:00
6:50
8:45

Quincy @ Silver Lake
St. Johns @ Marshfield
Plymouth South @ Scituate
Peabody @ Marshfield (Girls)

Varsity
Varsity
Varsity
Varsity
 
Wed  Jan 31
6:10 pm
7:50

Falmouth @Marshfield
Rockland @ Silver Lake

Varsity
Varsity
 
Sat Feb 3
3:10
5:00
6:50
8:45

Pembroke @ Hanover
Plymouth North @ Silver Lake
Whitman Hanson @ Scituate
Dennis/Yarmouth @ Marshfield (Girls)

Varsity
Varsity
Varsity
Varsity
 
Wed  Feb 7
6:10 pm
7:50

Hanover @ Scituate
.Duxbury @ Scituate

Varsity
Varsity
 
Sat Feb 10
3:10
5:00
6:50
8:45

Plymouth South @ Pembroke
Bridgewater/Raynham @ Marshfield
North Quincy @ Hanover
Hingham @ Marshfield (Girls)

Varsity
Varsity
Varsity
 
Wed  Feb 14
6:10 pm
7:50

Scituate @ Pembroke
Weymouth @ Marshfield

Varsity
Varsity
 
Sat  Feb 17
3:10 pm
5:00

Norwell @ Hanover
Sacred Heart @ Silver Lake

Varsity
Varsity
 




Mon Feb 19
12:20pm
2:00pm



2:00pm
3:40


Wed Feb 22
2:00pm
3:40pm



5:30pm
7:20pm
George R.  Gould Memorial
High School Tournament
(Norwell, Pembroke, Scituate, Silver Lake)

Gould Tournament--Boys Varsity
Norwell @ Pembroke
Scituate @ Silver Lake


Gould Tournament-- Girls Varsity
Scituate @ Pembroke
Hanover/Cohasset @ Norwell


Gould Tournament -- Girls
Consolation Game
Final Game


Gould Tournament--Boys
Consolation Game
Final Game





Varsity
Varsity



Varsity
Varsity



Varsity
Varsity



Varsity
Varsity